

2021 Township of Huron-Kinloss Remuneration Statement Section 284(1) Municipal Act, 2001, as amended Township of Huron-Kinloss By-Law 2020-136

Name & Position	Remuneration	Expenses	Total
Mitch Twolan, Mayor	36,395.66	-	36,395.66
Don Murray, Deputy Mayor	28,864.40	145.20	29,009.60
Lillian Abbott, Councillor	19,035.90	22.00	19,057.90
Jeff Elliott, Councillor	15,898.94	-	15,898.94
James Hanna, Councillor	15,702.88	-	15,702.88
Edward McGugan, Councillor	18,377.84	59.29	18,437.13
Carl Sloetjes, Councillor	15,270.79	-	15,270.79
Total paid by the Township of Huron-Kinloss	149,546.41	226.49	149,772.90
Don Murray, Saugeen Valley Conservation Authority Director	1,050.00	-	1,050.00
Total paid by Saugeen Valley Conservation Authority	1,050.00	-	1,050.00
Edward McGugan, Maitland Valley Conservation Authority Director	792.00	-	792.00
Total paid by Maitland Valley Conservation Authority	792.00	-	792.00
Sarah Martyn, Police Services Board	250.00	-	250.00
Ian Montgomery, Police Services Board	250.00	-	250.00
Total paid by the Township of Huron-Kinloss	500.00	0.00	500.00