The Corporation of the Township of Huron-Kinloss
Committee of the Whole Agenda

Council Chambers
Members Present
  • Mitch Twolan, Mayor
  • Don Murray, Deputy Mayor
  • Lillian Abbott, Councillor
  • Jeff Elliott, Councillor
  • Jim Hanna, Councillor
  • Ed McGugan, Councillor
  • Carl Sloetjes, Councillor
  • Mary Rose Walden, Chief Administrative Officer
  • Emily Dance, Clerk
  • Jodi MacArthur, Treasurer
  • Chris Cleave, Fire Chief
  • John Yungblut, Director of Public Works
  • Mike Fair, Director of Community Services

Lindsay Small has submitted her resignation as Project Coordinator effective October 14, 2022.  

Committee members will be given an opportunity to provide an update on Board and Committee meetings.

That the Township of Huron-Kinloss Committee of the Whole hereby moves into a Closed Meeting pursuant to [s. 239(2)(d)] Labour relations or employee negotiations (1) Manager of Legislative Services / Clerk position AND FURTHER returns to open session upon completion.

Document Accessibility

The Township of Huron-Kinloss is committed to providing information in the format that meets your needs. We have made every attempt to make documents for this meeting accessible but there may still be difficulty in recognizing all of the information. Please contact us if you require assistance and we will make every attempt to provide this information in an alternative format.

Please note that third party documents received and found within this document will not be converted to an accessible format by the Township of Huron-Kinloss. However, upon request, we will attempt to obtain these documents in an appropriate accessible format from the third party.

For assistance or to make a request please call 519-395-3735 or email

No Item Selected